No! You can cancel your subscription to our service at any time with no cancellation fees.
Your card will be charged at the end of your free trial period if you do not cancel your subscription. Our standard free trial period is 14 days. We send 2 email notifications during your trial: Once at the half way mark, and once the day before your trial ends.
The Monthly billing option will charge your credit card every month for the price of the plan you've selected.
The Yearly (or Annual) billing option will charge your credit card up front for 12 months of service. We give you a 20% discount in exchange for paying up front for a year. If you have any overages (extra calls, texts, faxes, etc, that exceed the allotment on your plan) during a month while on Yearly billing, we will bill your credit card that month.
You can update your credit card by visiting the "Account Billing" section of your online dashboard.
You may change your Better Voice plan by logging into your online account. Once in your dashboard, click on "Account Billing" located on the left side navigation menu. Then, click on "Manage Your Subscription" located on the top right side of the page. This will bring you to "Billing Details" where you will be able to select the new plan of your choice.
In order to cancel your Better Voice subscription, you must be logged into your online account; cancellation is not available through the Better Voice App. You can go here to cancel your subscription: https://www.bettervoice.com/account/unsubscribe/